Sheridan Prize for Art

The 2021 Sheridan Prize for Art Archive

The Sheridan Prize for Art

Donate on this Page


The Sheridan Prize for Art is accepting donations from art lovers and those of us who want to support creating new and better opportunities, showcases, acknowledgement and awards for Artists in the Bay Area.

This Prize is being fiscally sponsored by Independent Media & Arts of San Francisco, a 501 (c)(3) charity. Please donate here and you will be acknowledged below by name (if you like, just let us know!) and we will be glad to include you on our Wall of Fame.

Your donation will be tax-deductible to the full extent possible, and you will be a great and appreciated pioneer in aiding the first ever Sheridan Prize for Art in its goal of giving our living artists a platform to showcase their art – something that has never been

The Sheridan Prize for Art Hall of Fame. Donors who have given generously to help the arts:

2022 DONORS:

Supporter $1 - $99

Guardian $100 - $199

Friend $200 - $399

Patron $400 to infinity!

Our Generous Sponsors